top of page
Search

ANGELS AMONG US!





Of course we know these precious earth angels! And soon they, and maybe we, will be outside making snow angels once again. A chill is in the air, frost is predicted for tomorrow, snow is already falling in some parts of the world. Some of these little people know that they are angels. They have told me so!


Recently, while in Council Bluffs, Iowa, I met the Black Angel. She is beautiful, as you can see.



Made of bronze, this compelling statue commemorates the visits Ruth Anne Dodge had from a beautiful angel prior to her death. The angel came three times to her during lucid dream states with Ruth Anne standing on a rocky shoreline when the angel approached by boat out of a mist. The angel encouraged her to drink from the basin of water she offered, stating, "Drink, I bring you both a promise and a blessing." Ruth Anne twice declined. She felt unworthy to drink of the blessing because it was so "heavenly, so spiritual." On the angel's third approach, Ruth Anne did partake. She reported to her daughters that she had been "transformed into a new and glorious spiritual being...I drank of that wonderful water of life and it gave me immortality." She died a few days later on September 4, 1916.

The Black Angel of Council Bluffs: The Ruth Anne Dodge Memorial, Spiritual Travels.info.


What an inspiring story!


I met the second angel at Rosie's Farm Stand just days ago. I had to stop because of one of its pull you in off the road signs. The sign said, "It's your destiny to stop at Rosie's!" Well of course! I have had this destiny thing going on recently. When I told the happy man behind the counter he said, "Isn't that great! I didn't even know there was such a sign." Then we laughed when he told me the cost of what I purchased was $8.88. I said, "Oh, great number, angelic." He agreed and said it meant abundance. Then he said, "You must be an angel." I said, "You must be one, too! It takes one to know one!" He said, "The Light recognizes the Light!" We just laughed and laughed. When I checked the cost of my purchases later, the true cost was over $10. He had given me the angelic discount! What a great way to end several days of intense distance driving.


The angels are among us. Be open. Be confident that you are being watched over all the time. Because, you most certainly are being loved and cared for in magnificent ways.


On a different note, here are the dates for the upcoming New Moon Elemental Gatherings:

Thursday, 11.4.21, 8 pm EDT/7 pm CDT/6 pm MDT/5 pm PDT, Water Elementals

Saturday, 12.4.21, 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST, Air Elementals

Sunday, 1.2.22, 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST, Fire Elementals

Tuesday, 2.1.22, 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST, Space Elementals

Wednesday, 3.2.22, 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST, Ether Elementals


Mark your calendars! Please email me at barbjwoolley@gmail.com if you want to participate.

No fee involved, donations certainly welcomed. The Donation button is on my website, loveworksmiracles.org. Specifics and link for the call will be provided upon registration.


With Love,

Barb Woolley













77 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


Thank-you for sharing your magic! Your stories and experiences are inspirational!

Gefällt mir
bottom of page