top of page

Thu, Nov 04

|

ONLINE EVENT

NEW MOON GATHERING

New moon time gives us the opportunity to shed patterns, beliefs, thoughts, and templates that no longer support us. In this time of falling leaves, the call of “Out with the Old, in with the New!” resounds through all the worlds!

Registration is Closed
See other events
NEW MOON GATHERING
NEW MOON GATHERING

Time & Location

Nov 04, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

ONLINE EVENT

About The Event

NEW MOON GATHERINGS 

7 pm EDT / 6 pm CDT / 5 pm MDT / 4 pm PDT

New moon time gives us the opportunity to shed patterns, beliefs, thoughts, and templates that no longer support us.  In November, this time of falling leaves, the call of “Out with the Old, in with the New!” resounds through all the worlds!

During the call, I will guide us through a deep cleanse offered by the MAP Team. MAP is a collective of nature

spirits (nothing in creation happens without their assistance), each of our Wonderful Teams (comprised of specific guides, master teachers and healers, the angelic realms, and others whom we call upon for assistance, guidance, and teachings).

Each month, participants will be able to invoke personal healing, clearing of their homes and properties while engaged in silent meditation.

Each call will be 45 minutes. Participants will be muted throughout the call, but able to be seen on video. Please

show up into the waiting room about 10 minutes beforehand.

This will give you time to disengage from the outer world so you can settle into the energetics of the evening.

The call doors will be locked at 7:05 pm.

Heartfelt donations are always appreciated if you feel so inclined.

This can be accomplished through my website:

Tickets

  • NEW MOON GATHERING

    FREE Registration

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page