top of page

Wed, Oct 06

|

Webinar

New Moon Gathering

The October New Moon is coming quickly! New moon time gives us the opportunity to shed patterns, beliefs, thoughts, and templates that no longer support us. In this time of falling leaves, the call of “Out with the Old, in with the New!” resounds through all the worlds!

Registration is Closed
See other events
New Moon Gathering
New Moon Gathering

Time & Location

Oct 06, 2021, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM EDT

Webinar

About The Event

NEW MOON GATHERING

Wednesday, October 6th

7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT/5 pm MDT/4 pm PDT

The October New Moon is coming quickly! 

New moon time gives us the opportunity to shed patterns, beliefs, thoughts, and templates that no longer support us. In this time of falling leaves, the call of “Out with the Old, in with the New!” resounds through all the worlds!

During the call, I will guide us through a deep cleanse offered by the MAP Team. MAP is a collective of nature

spirits (nothing in creation happens without their assistance), each of our Wonderful Teams (composed of specific guides, master teachers and healers, the angelic realms, and others whom we call upon for assistance,  guidance, and teachings).

Participants will be able to invoke personal healing, clearing of their homes and properties while engaged in silent meditation.

The call will be 45 minutes long. Participants will be muted throughout the call, but able to be seen on video. Please

show up in the waiting room about 10 minutes beforehand. This will give you time to disengage from the outer world so

you can settle into the energetics of the evening.  The call doors will be locked at 7:05 pm.

Heartfelt donations are always appreciated if you feel so inclined.

This can be accomplished through my website: www.loveworksmiracles.org.

Please Register here and the Zoom Link will be provided upon registration.

Looking forward to seeing you in two days!

Barb Woolley

Tickets

  • New Moon Gathering

    Free Event - Online Love Donations Appreciated

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page