top of page

Mon, Sep 20

|

Full Moon Gathering

Full Moon Gathering

Join me in celebrating the Harvest Full Moon/Fall Equinox turning of time.

Registration is closed for this event.
Got It
Full Moon Gathering
Full Moon Gathering

Time & Location

Sep 20, 2021, 7:35 PM – 8:35 PM EDT

Full Moon Gathering

About The Event

FULL MOON is this coming MONDAY evening, Sept. 20, 2021, at 7:55 PM EDT.

Known by many names but most commonly as the Harvest Moon, the Corn Moon, and the Fruit Moon, each name is reflective of the time to gather in the harvest. What are you choosing to harvest this full moon?

This is an especially charged time! 

The Fall Equinoxarrives on Wednesday, September 22, at 3:20 PM EDT.  Fall Equinox marks the halfway point between the longer days of light that come with June’s Summer Solstice and the darkness that befalls the Northern Hemisphere with December’s Winter Solstice. This might be a good time to choose whether your glass is half empty or half full!

I welcome you to join me in celebrating the Full Moon/Fall Equinox turning of time. 

Register online now.

I will send you a Zoom link with further instructions. 

Gathering time will be: 7:30 PM EDT/6:30 PM CDT/5:30 PM MDT/4:30 PM PDT. 

FREE:  There is no fee.  Heartfelt donations are always gratefully accepted!

For those of you who choose to participate, I will be so happy to see your smiling faces!

Love, Barb

Share This Event

bottom of page